Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 09, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 11, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (NOT including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (NOT including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (NOT including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 07, 2015
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 04, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 09, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available