Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, July 07, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 23, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 07, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 04, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 02, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 09, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available