Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, February 11, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 26, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 03, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 07, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 15, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 28, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 29, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 05, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 06, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 12, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 19, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 02, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 09, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 23, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available