Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click
Search.
Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.
Thursday, April 24, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (NOT including Residence Halls)
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 01, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 02, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Open
On Campus
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
RochesterWorks! Training Grant Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 09, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (NOT including Residence Halls)
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 29, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, June 05, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, June 19, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, June 26, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, July 10, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, July 24, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Information Session
Status - Open
On Campus