Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 04, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 09, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Brighton Campus Day Orientation for students in STEM, Transitional Studies, Liberal Arts & Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Brighton Campus Evening Orientation for Students in Social Sciences & Global Studies, Health Sciences & Physical Wellness, Liberal Arts or Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Brighton Campus Day Orientation for Students in Business, Hospitality & Entrepreneurism, Liberal Arts or Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Brighton Campus Day Orientation for Students in Arts & Humanities, Liberal Arts or Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 5:00 PM - Friday, July 31, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Brighton Campus Overnight Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 10, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Brighton Campus Evening Orientation for Students in Arts & Humanities, Liberal Arts or Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Brighton Campus Day Orientation for Students in Health Science & Physical Wellness, Transitional Studies, Liberal Arts or Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Brighton Campus Day Orientation for Students in Social Science & Global Studies, Liberal Arts or Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 20, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Brighton Campus Evening Orientation for Students in STEM, Business, Hospitality & Entrepreneurism, Liberal Arts or Undeclared
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 24, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Brighton Campus Evening Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Brighton Campus Day Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available