Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, September 17, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 01, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 02, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 08, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 12, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 15, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 16, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open House (AM Session)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 24, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Open House (PM Session)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 29, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Evening Reception
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 05, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 06, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 12, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 13, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening Information Session and Tour (not including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 20, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 03, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 04, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available