Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 11, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available