Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, February 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 24, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 3, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MCC Dual Enrollment Next Steps
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 17, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 7, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 8, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 14, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 5, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls)
Status - Space Available