Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, October 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Downtown Campus Adult Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MCC Instant Admissions Day in NYC
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MCC Information Session in NYC
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MCC Athletic Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MCC Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Brighton Campus Adult Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Downtown Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
;